March Updates

Hello All You Damsels and Gents!

Thank you so much to everyone who’s been keeping up with the blog! It’s crazy to think that I started this a little over a year ago. Since then, I’ve received so much love and support from friends, family, and people I don’t even know! I’m so excited to see where this project takes me! If I can help educate even one person out there, I truly believe it will be worth it. For those of you who follow Damsel with Success, I have some exciting news!

For those of you who don’t know, I’ve been in Spain for a month now. It’s been an amazing experience so far, and has allowed me more time to focus on my creative endeavors (aka this blog!). It also has allowed me to learn more about myself, and what it means to be a ‘damsel with success.’

Now for the exciting news!!

I have decided to commit to writing on a more regular basis. That means, every Wednesday (if I can truly keep this up!), you can expect a new article from me!!!

*Insert balloon and celebrations here*

Since this is a passion of mine, I truly appreciate all the outpouring of love and support. I love all your feedback. Keep it coming! I have one more piece of news to share with you. Year one of Damsel with Success was a lot of figuring out what exactly I wanted Damsel with Success to represent. It began with random musings of mine and slowly transformed into a blog on feminism. However, I decided it’s time for a transition once again.

I will be officially restructuring my blog to feature both Feminism and Success Empowerment articles!

 Finding a niche truly takes time, and I’m so happy for all of you who have stuck with me through it all. To all of you who love my articles about feminism, never fear! There will be so many more to come!However, for those of you who want to read about the ‘damsel’ aspect along with the ‘success’ aspect, this is for you! As this blog develops, I will be writing about what it means to be successful, how to find success in your day-to-day life, and other tips and tricks I use to live as successfully as possible! I admit, I can’t claim billionaire-status or Oscar-winning renown. However, I’ve felt called to begin giving the best advice I can possibly give, so I’m going to give it a whirl.

Do you have questions about success or feminism? Do you want to live a more fruitful life, but don’t know how to do it? Leave comments below and I’d be delighted to help you in any way possible!

Much love and May you find success in all you do!

signature

Leave a Reply

